Reviews for Cranston Dental Group

Browse Our Patient Reviews

We understand how important it is to find a dentist whom you not only trust but can also love. Here at Cranston Dental Group, our goal is to be that provider. Our practice has been bringing the best in quality care to patients in Cranston and Warwick, RI for over 40 years. We are proud that patients not only trust us with their own smiles but also with the smiles of those they love most. As a comprehensive provider, we offer services that range from preventive care to emergency tooth extractions and can meet all of your family's oral health needs in one convenient facility. For more on what it's like to visit our practice, we invite you to browse recent reviews from some of our patients.

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 28, 2021

Excellent staff and expert professional services More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 22, 2021

Professional and high quality of cleanings More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 12, 2021

I've always not been a fan of dentists. That's until I started going here. Not only are then close to home, but are the most gentle with my sensitive gums. Each time I come home fro them, my wife can instantly see the difference. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 07, 2021

Hygienist very thorough and knowledgable Dr Nelson is outstanding More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 18, 2021

Michelle, my dental hygienist is THE very best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 16, 2021

Great customer service! Highly skilled and knowledgeable Doctors Super patient! Excellent results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 25, 2021

Talk about finding a dentist that provided me a perfect plan to move forward! I’m so happy I chose them! Friendly staff, Doc was awesome in explaining my route. I wonder why I waiting so long! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 28, 2021

Great professional care by great people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 22, 2021

I would highly recommend Advanced Cosmetic Dentistry. Dr Sing was great! I have a beautiful natural smile now and wish I had gone to ACD years ago!! M. Murphy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2021

They are very kind, polite, and very knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 13, 2021

They are clean friendly and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 18, 2020

Great high quality service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 11, 2020

Michele in hygeine and Dr Nelson at the helm! Great dentistry in a mediocre world........ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 10, 2020

Dr Nelson took his time to explain in depth everything, he wasn’t in it for money at all like a previous dentist I had gone to was. Beyond appreciated and grateful I made this appointment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 10, 2020

Dr Nelson took his time to explain in depth everything, he wasn’t in it for money at all like a previous dentist I had gone to was. Beyond appreciated and grateful I made this appointment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 08, 2016

I recently went to Dr.Glick,up to this appointment I feared dentist,I received the best treatment I have ever experienced at a dentist He and his assistant Shelly made me comfortable and I did not experience any pain from my procedure and he took the time to make me feel comfortable.I am 63 years old and wish I had that experience younger.Dr Glick is the best Dentist I have been to and will continue to do so.Thank you very much to you and your staff for making me comfortable and taking the time to care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2014

Love these people! Great staff and worlds best hygienist Chontelle!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.